Frozen?
Fr
You save energy not only with our refrigeration technology but also in the browser.
Because a dark screen background can save up to 20% energy.
Where we can save energy, we do it!

PLUS COOLING SYSTEM SPECIAL

PL
FreshBaker
+4°C / +10°C
Semi-baked bread, semi-baked small products

The first baking process is interrupted. Afterwards, the products are stored in the FRESHBAKER under defined temperature and climate conditions for several days. Your bread can be freshly baked at any time in a second baking process. Sustainable cooling performance with large-scale evaporator technology and wide fin spacing are the basic equipment of the FRESHBAKER. Gentle cold transport is carried out through the AIRSTREAM air conduction system, which is optimally regulated by the 12″ touchscreen control. An important function is provided by the SOFTSTEAM low-temperature evaporative humidification, as it continuously saturates the surrounding air at a cool room temperature. The BLUEAREA LED light with low energy consumption helps prevent unwanted spore growth.

Advantages
  • Defined temperature and climate conditions
  • SOFTSTEAM humidification system
  • Sustainable cooling performance
  • Large slat spacing
  • AIRSTREAM air conduction system
  • 12″ touch screen control
  • BLUEAREA LED light with low energy consumption
Technical features
100 mm PU insulation
Magnet
doors
AIRSTREAM air guidance system
Stainless steel tub bottom
Hygienic design
Advantages
  • Defined temperature and climate conditions
  • SOFTSTEAM humidification system
  • Sustainable cooling performance
  • Large slat spacing
  • AIRSTREAM air conduction system
  • 12″ touch screen control
  • BLUEAREA LED light with low energy consumption
Technical features
100 mm PU insulation
Magnet
doors
AIRSTREAM air guidance system
Stainless steel tub bottom
Hygienic design

ICS-Touch

THE 12 INCH TOUCHSCREEN CONTROL

ADVANTAGES OF ICECOOL ICOM CONTROL

  • Intuitive operation through touch screen control on site or remotely via smartphone, tablet and PC.
  • Flexible programming of the 7 phases per daily cycle for FULLPROOFING and SLOWPROOFING systems.
  • Tailored programs for different baked goods.
  • Networking of all refrigeration systems for seamless control.
  • HACCP temperature recording and documentation for high hygiene standards.
  • Efficient monitoring and organization of workflows and data recording.
  • Quick notification of malfunctions by email.
  • Remote access for support and analysis

WHAT EXPERTS SAY

WH

Bread and cakes made from traditional master recipes – with long dough preparation for long-lasting satisfaction.

The coveted sliced rolls are delivered to sales locations throughout Düsseldorf after a long period of storage and maturation in a total of 10 ICECOOL refrigeration units. This ensures that OEHME customers always enjoy fresh rolls – crispy, crusty, and aromatic with a beautiful sheen!
The 260-year-old family business grows its own grain for the Bioland-certified products. 

Rot am See, Germany 

Ralf Oehme
Owner of Oehme Bakery

SLOWPROOFING – FLAVOR THAT COMES FROM THE COLD. A DECISION I WOULD NEVER CHANGE

Based on traditional dough handling methods, the new refrigeration technology was to be precisely controlled, especially for processes in the positive temperature range. Soetebier produces today at the most cutting-edge and energy-efficient level, while combining it with their in-house craftsmanship.

Frank Soetebier
Owner of Soetebier Bakery

Preserving Tradition and Progress with ICECOOL

Preserving and advancing the craft and modern culinary culture are paramount. Elaborate recipes are executed using natural ingredients from the region.

Alen Muljajic
Moss Bakery

Tender, delicious sliced rolls with a glossy finish and a lot of flavour – baked goods for the Champions League.

Exactly what Jürgen Hinkelmann had envisioned: No more pushing around of racks, no more sources of error in the rapid cooling processes. A secure cooling process where evenly baked and ready-to-bake dough pieces are delivered to over 50 branches.

Jürgen Hinkelmann
Owner of Grobe Bakery

The combination of high-tech, combined with traditional craftsmanship, is fascinating to me.

The SOFTSTEAM humidification system resembles a natural phenomenon: gentle natural mist settling on a sunny autumn morning over the lake. The ISAVE energy concept was another crucial point – high energy savings and thus a reduction in carbon emissions.

Alexander Herzog
Owner of Herzog Bakery

Mastering the Art of Sliced Rolls – Cooling and Conditioning with Plastic Boards

In 1959, Hans and Brigitta Bolten founded the renowned company, which is now being run by the Bolten family in its second generation, with over 40 branches. An air-conditioned bread roll production facility is the centrepiece of the business expansion.

Ralf Bolten
Owner of Bolten Bakery

Questions?Answers!

Qu
The FullProofer is ideal for small wheat pastries, small loaves and breads.
The FullProofer enables time-equalized pre-production, saves expensive night working hours and improves the quality of the workplace for employees. The entire product range is available for sale from early in the morning. The baked goods benefit from an improvement in quality thanks to the long, cool storage and fermentation process, which promotes their own enzymatic properties, improves the swelling of the endosperm and achieves better freshness, crispness and appearance.
The FullProofer is a hot-cool all-rounder with the airStream air control system from ICECOOL, insulated wall and ceiling panels and LED lighting inside. It is built individually according to customer requirements.
The FullProofer automates the fermentation processes and can optionally also integrate fully automatic cooling processes. With ICS-Touch, the automatic proofer can be conveniently controlled from a mobile device, making fermentation control simple and precise.
The FullProofer is extremely flexible and enables any type of fermentation and moisture control in one ICECOOL refrigeration idea. By integrating fully automated cooling processes, tailor-made solutions for different baked goods and production needs are possible. The individual design according to customer requirements enables optimal adaptation to the specific requirements of each bakery. ICECOOL's airStream air control system ensures even and precise fermentation and moisture control to maximize the quality and freshness of the baked goods. The FullProofer therefore offers versatile options for optimizing the production process and producing high-quality baked goods.

Contact

Land(Required)
Data protection setup(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Support

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE COOLING SYSTEM?
info@ice-cool.eu
+49 26 52 9791-11

Eingefroren?
Ei
Energie sparen Sie nicht nur mit unserer Kältetechnik sondern auch im Browser.
Denn ein dunkler Bildschirmhintergrund kann bis zu 20% Energie einsparen.
Wo wir Energie sparen können, machen wir das!

PLUSKÜHLANLAGE SPEZIAL

PL
FreshBaker
+4°C / +10°C
halbgebackenes Brot, halbgebackenes Weizenkleingebäck

Der erste Backprozess wird unterbrochen. Danach werden die Produkte im FRESHBAKER unter definierten Temperatur- und Klimabedingungen über mehrere Tage gelagert. Jederzeit können Ihre Brote in einem zweiten Backprozess frisch gebacken werden. Eine nachhaltige Kälteleistung mit großflächiger Verdampfertechnik und große Lamellenabstände sind die Grundausstattung des FRESHBAKERS. Der sanfte Kältetransport erfolgt über das AIRSTREAM Luftleitsystem, den die 12“ Touchscreen-Steuerung optimal reguliert. Eine wichtige Funktion kommt der SOFTSTEAM Niedrigtemperatur-Verdunstungsbefeuchtung zu, denn diese sättigt die umgebene Luft bei kühler Raumtemperatur permanent ab. Gegen ungewolltes Sporenwachstum wirkt das BLUEAREA LED Licht mit niedrigem Energieverbrauch.

Vorzüge
  • Definierte Temperatur- und Klimabedingungen
  • SOFTSTEAM Befeuchtungssystem
  • Nachhaltige Kälteleistung
  • Große Lamellenabstände
  • AIRSTREAM Luftleitsystem
  • 12“ Touchscreen-Steuerung
  • BLUEAREA LED Licht mit niedrigem Energieverbrauch
Technische Features
100 mm PU Isolation
Magnet-
Türen
Luftleitsystem AIRSTREAM
Edelstahl Wannenboden
Hygienisches Design
Vorzüge
  • Definierte Temperatur- und Klimabedingungen
  • SOFTSTEAM Befeuchtungssystem
  • Nachhaltige Kälteleistung
  • Große Lamellenabstände
  • AIRSTREAM Luftleitsystem
  • 12“ Touchscreen-Steuerung
  • BLUEAREA LED Licht mit niedrigem Energieverbrauch
Technische Features
100 mm PU Isolation
Magnet-
Türen
Luftleitsystem AIRSTREAM
Edelstahl Wannenboden
Hygienisches Design

ICS-Touch

DIE 12 ZOLL TOUCHSCREEN-STEUERUNG

VORZÜGE ICECOOL iCom Steuerung

  • Intuitive Bedienung durch Touch-Screen-Steuerung vor Ort oder aus der Ferne über Smartphone, Tablet und PC.
  • Flexible Programmierung der 7 Phasen pro Tageszyklus für Vollgär-Automaten und SLOWPROOFING-Anlagen.
  • Maßgeschneiderte Einstellungen für verschiedene Backwaren.
  • Vernetzung aller Kälteanlagen für nahtlose Steuerung.
  • HACCP Temperaturaufzeichnung und Dokumentation für hohe Hygiene-Standards.
  • Effiziente Überwachung und Organisation der Arbeitsabläufe sowie Datenaufzeichnung.
  • Schnelle Benachrichtigung bei Störungen durch E-Mail.

Das sagen
Experten

Da

SlowProofing – Geschmack, der aus der Kälte kommt. Eine Entscheidung, die ich immer wieder so treffen würde.

Angelehnt an traditionellen Teigführungsverfahren sollte die neue Kältetechnik besonders bei Führungen im Plus-Grad-Bereich genauestens zu steuern sein. Soetebier produziert heute technisch und energetisch auf dem modernsten Stand – verbindet dies aber gleichermaßen mit der hauseigenen Handwerkskunst.

Frank Soetebier
Inhaber Bäckerei Soetebier

Erhalt der Tradition und Fortschritt mit ICECOOL

Das Bewahren und Weiterentwickeln der Handwerkskunst und moderner Esskultur sind oberstes Gebot. Die aufwendigen Rezepte werden mit natürlichen Rohstoffen aus der Region umgesetzt.

Alen Muljajic
Bäckerei Moss

Die Kombination von HighTech, verbunden mit alt hergebrachter Handwerkskunst ist für mich ein Faszinosum

Das Befeuchtungssystem SOFTSTEAM ähnelt einem Naturphänomen: Sanfter natürlicher Nebel, legt sich an einem sonnigen Herbst-Morgen über den See. Das ISAVE-Energiekonzept war ein weiterer wichtiger Punkt – hohe Energieersparnis und damit eine Senkung des CO₂–Ausstoßes.

Alexander Herzog
Inhaber Bäckerei Herzog

Zartsplittriges, leckeres Schnittbrötchen mit Glanz und viel Geschmack – Backwaren für die Champions League.

Genau das, was sich Jürgen Hinkelmann vorgestellt hatte: Kein Hin- und Her-Schieben von Rolli’s, keine Fehlerquellen bei den Schnellkühlprozessen. Ein sicheres Kälteverfahren, bei dem gleichmäßig gegarte und backreife Teigstücke in den über 50 Filialen angeliefert werden.

Jürgen Hinkelmann
Inhaber Bäckerei Grobe

Königsdisziplin Schnittbrötchen – Kühlen und Konditionieren mit Kunststoff-Dielen

1959 gründeten Hans und Brigitta Bolten das renommierte Unternehmen, welches heute von Familie Bolten in zweiter Generation mit über 40 Filialen geführt wird. Eine klimatisierte Brötchen-Produktion ist das Herzstück der Betriebserweiterung.

Ralf Bolten
Inhaber Bäckerei Bolten

Brot und Kuchen nach traditioneller Meisterrezeptur – Durch lange Teigführung für langfristige Zufriedenheit

Die begehrten Schnittbrötchen werden nach einer langen Lager- und Reifezeit in insgesamt 10 ICECOOL-Kälte-Anlagen an die Verkaufs-Standorte in ganz Düsseldorf geliefert. So genießen die OEHME-Kunden stets frische Brötchen – knackig, rösch und aromatisch mit schönem Glanz!

Ralf Oehme
Inhaber Bäckerei Oehme

Fragen?
Antworten!

Fr
Der FullProofer ist ideal für Weizenkleingebäck, Kleinbrote und Brote geeignet.
Der FullProofer ermöglicht zeitlich entzerrtes Vorproduzieren, spart teure Nachtarbeitsstunden ein und verbessert die Arbeitsplatz-Qualität für Mitarbeiter. Das gesamte Produktsortiment ist ab früh morgens für den Verkauf verfügbar. Die Gebäcke profitieren von einer Qualitätsverbesserung durch den langen kühlen Lager- und Gärprozess, der die Eigen-Enzymatik fördert, die Verquellung der Mehlkörper verbessert und eine bessere Frischhaltung, Rösche und Optik erzielt.
Der FullProofer ist ein heiß-cooles Multitalent mit dem airStream Luftleitsystem von ICECOOL, isolierten Wand- und Deckenpaneelen sowie LED Beleuchtung innen. Er wird individuell nach Kundenwunsch gebaut.
Der FullProofer automatisiert die Gärprozesse und kann optional auch vollautomatische Kühlprozesse integrieren. Mit ICS-Touch lässt sich der Vollgärautomat bequem von einem mobilen Endgerät steuern, wodurch die Gärsteuerung einfach und präzise wird.
Der FullProofer ist äußerst flexibel und ermöglicht jede Art von Gär- und Feuchtesteuerung in einer ICECOOL-Kälte-Idee. Durch die Integration vollautomatisierter Kühlprozesse sind maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unterschiedliche Backwaren und Produktionsbedürfnisse möglich. Die individuelle Bauweise nach Kundenwunsch ermöglicht eine optimale Anpassung an die spezifischen Anforderungen jeder Bäckerei. Mit dem airStream Luftleitsystem von ICECOOL wird eine gleichmäßige und präzise Gär- und Feuchtesteuerung gewährleistet, um die Qualität und Frische der Gebäcke zu maximieren. Der FullProofer bietet somit vielseitige Optionen, um den Produktionsprozess zu optimieren und qualitativ hochwertige Backwaren herzustellen.

Kontakt

Land(erforderlich)
Datenschutzzustimmung(erforderlich)
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Support

FRAGEN ZUM KÜHLSYSTEM?
info@ice-cool.eu
+49 26 52 9791-11